+34 934 616 742 info@emeaelectrosolutions.com

Who we are

EMEA Electro Solutions Team has been set up to be focused on offering an excellent technical service and sales service to the customer

EMEA Electro Solutions Team

  • José Luis Pardo

    CEO
    +34 636 468 000
    jlpardo@emeaelectrosolutions.com

  • Pedro Pereira

    Country Manager - Portugal
    +351 963 177 226
    ppereira@emeaelectrosolutions.com

  • Rafhael Gavazzoni

    Sales Engineer - Portugal
    +351 963 555 834
    rgavazzoni@emeaelectrosolutions.com

  • Raul Romero

    Sales Manager
    +34 636 439 288
    rromero@emeaelectrosolutions.com

  • Paulo Rodrigues

    Field Service Engineer
    +34 934 616 742
    prodrigues@emeaelectrosolutions.com

  • Josep Maria Pagès

    Field Service Engineer
    +34 934 616 742
    jmpages@emeaelectrosolutions.com

  • Ángel Alonso

    CFO
    +34 934 616 742
    info@emeaelectrosolutions.com

  • Míriam Romero

    Administrative Assistant
    +34 934 616 742
    bcn-office@emeaelectrosolutions.com

  • Verónica García

    Marketing Manager
    +34 934 616 742
    info@emeaelectrosolutions.com

  • Montserrat Santana

    Accounting Administrative Assistant
    +34 934 616 742
    accounting@emeaelectrosolutions.com